Rabhasa Movie Audio Songs Track List

NTR RabhasaJr NTR’s Rabhasa movie audio is all set for grand release on on 27th July. As per the reliable sources venue expected to be at Shilpakala Vedika.

Samantha and Pranitha are playing the female leads. SS Thaman given tunes for the film while Santhosh Srinivas is the director of the film. check out Rabhasa songs Tracklist.

Jr Ntr Rabhasa Audio Track:

1. Laal Salaam

2. Sayyo Sayyorey

3. Cheli Nischeli

4. Sarojaa Sarojaa

5. Rakshasi Raakasi

6. Rabhasa Theme Song

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *