Rebel Star Prabhas Mirchi Audio tracklist and Theatrical Trailer

Young Rebel Star Prabhas ‘Mirchi’ audio has been released in a grand event held at Ramanaidu Studios in Nanakramguda. Director Rajamouli, VV Vinayak, producer Dilraju and other Celebrities from tollywood graced the event. Anushka and Richa Gangopadhyay pairing up with prabhas in the movie.

DSP composed the music for the film. The movie is being directed by Koratala Shiva and being produced by Pramod Reddy and Vamsi Krishna Uppalapati under UV Banner.

Mirchi movie audio track list

1.Yahoon Yahoon

2. Mirchi Mirchi

3. Barbie Girl

4. Pandagala

5. Katuka Kallu

6. Darling

7. Prabhas Rock Theme Re-Mix

8. Polimera Bit

9. Ni Chupula (Pathas Bit)

Mirchi Theatrical trailor

Comments are closed.